Promotional strings to wring

TV Antenna amplifier Reviews

Rated 4.3 from 5 by by David In Emory Texas, transmitter 67 kilometers away This weekend (10-2015) I setup an antenna in Steamboat Shores Emory Texas 75440. I did son’t wish a “Dish” monthly bill but twenty years ago we could just get 1 possibly 2 stations with an antenna. Considering that the digital conversion of TV signals i desired to see if on the air antenna television works better. I bought a channel Master CM4228HD antenna, $98 and a Channel Master Titan 2 Preamplifier, $65, (2) 10 foot 1”steel pipelines, coax line. We pointed the antenna south-southeast 150 levels toward KETK section 64 miles away transferring 626 Kilowatts. I allow TV’s seek out channels and so they found 10 stations. 7.1 – 7.2 – 51.2 – 54.3 – 56.1 + 1 church & 3 Mexican & 1 maybe not transferring. So Sunday i eventually got to watch shows, Nascar, and Football on NBC & ABC stations. Total one time investment $240… i'm satisfied with that. October 19, 2015

Ranked 5.0 away from 5.0 by NoMoreCableGuy exceptional Reception for weaker signals Without this amp (CM7778), I could maybe not get many of the more remote UHF and VHF channels which were beyond 40 kilometers. I routed the result of the antenna right to the preamp that has been attached directly underneath the antenna, and all signals received very strong, without any photo pixilation. March 31, 2014

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mike TITAN 2-ANTENNA BOOSTER is a great product. The product does very well for the distant I live from the near city. Easy to install. February 23, 2016

Rated 5.0 from 5.0 by JEH Titan 2-Antenna Booster Functions Great! My getaway home is 65 miles from transmitter. The signal booster plus Channel Master 5020 Masterpiece antenna appeals to the remote signal at maximum signal power as suggested from the TV signal energy meter. January 5, 2016

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by re 4.0 the amplifier was installed by my child, he had no trouble. October 15, 2015

Ranked 5.0 out-of 5.0 by Bill antanta booster it is just what it states its. Best you can purchase. September 29, 2015

Rated 4.0 away from 5.0 by antennainstaller Antenna Booster Worked whilst stated plus it is apparently of good high quality. Easy to put in and all needed hardware was packaged and not anything lacking. September 19, 2015

Source: www.homedepot.com
RELATED VIDEO
1byone Super Thin TV HDTV Antenna – 50 Miles Range,
1byone Super Thin TV HDTV Antenna – 50 Miles Range,
AntennaCraft 10G212 30dB Mast-Mounted Antenna Amp Test/Review
AntennaCraft 10G212 30dB Mast-Mounted Antenna Amp Test/Review
Antennas Direct CDA4 4-Way Output TV/CATV Distribution
Antennas Direct CDA4 4-Way Output TV/CATV Distribution ...
RELATED FACTS
Share this Post

Related posts

TV Antenna amplifier Installation

TV Antenna amplifier Installation

NOVEMBER 19, 2017

Installation The amplifier must certanly be put in as near to the antenna that you can. It´s most frequently attached to…

Read More
HDTV Antenna amplifier

HDTV Antenna amplifier

NOVEMBER 19, 2017

Note 1: the amount of channels you got in your town is determined by what is being transmitted in your town. Channel reception…

Read More